Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who?

Chairman: Darragh MacAnthony
Chief Executive Officer: Bob Symns
Directors: R Stewart Thompson, Dr Jason Neale, Bob Symns
Director of Football: Barry Fry
Boardroom Host: Bob Burrows

First Team Manager: Darren Ferguson
Assistant Manager: Mark Robson
Goalkeeping Coach: Mark Tyler 
Fitness & Conditioning Coach: Craig Smith
Sports Therapist: Matt Rogers
Kit Manager: Christian Sansam

Academy Manager: Kieran Scarff
Head of Coaching:
Matt Dye
Professional Development Lead Phase Manager: Matthew Etherington
Professional Development Coach: Simon Davies
Youth Development Lead Phase Coach: Ryan Semple
Training Ground Manager/Academy Player Care Manager: Kayleigh Stent
Head of Education: Sara Foster
Lead Sport Science: James Baum
Lead Physiotherapist: Evagoras Christofi
Video Analyst: Matt Loades
Head of Recruitment: Sam Gaughran
Academy Secretary: Alicia Rangolam
Academy Chaplain: Jonathan Greenwood

CEO: Gill Wignall
Community Manager: Gavin Slater
Sport Scholarship Manager: Bruno Porfirio
Foundation Phase Lead Coach: Paolo Di Fabrizio
Womens/UCP/Marketing Manager: Jenna Lusk
Premier League Primary Stars Co-ordinator: Bradley Rayner
NCS Manager/Girls Co-ordinator & Safeguarding Officer: Georgia Clarke
NCS Co-ordinator: Sarah Gardner
Community Coach/EPP Manager: Tom Skeath
Community Coach/DPP Manager: Callum Avent
Community Coach: Dan England
Community Coach: Mitchell Smith
Community Coach: James Tranter
Community Coach: Liam Parish
Community Apprentice: Ryan Melton
Finance Officer: Marina Palmqvist

bob-symns.jpg liz-elsom.jpg kayleigh-stent.jpg
SSM Senior Safeguarding Manager
Bob Symns
CWO Club Welfare
Liz Elsom
Academy Player Care Manager
Kayleigh Stent
matthew-dye.jpg Paolo-Di-Fabrizio.jpg ryan-semple.jpg
Designated Safeguarding Officer (DSO)
Matt Dye
Designated Safeguarding Officer (DSO)
Paolo Di Fabrizio
Designated Safeguarding Officer (DSO)
Ryan Semple
james-baum.jpg Elio-Salerno.jpg gill-wignall.jpg
Designated Safeguarding Officer (DSO)
James Baum
Designated Safeguarding Officer (DSO)
Elio Salerno

Foundation Welfare Officer
Gill Wignall

Foundation Safeguarding Officer
Georgia Clarke


In the first instance of a safeguarding and welfare issue or concern please contact Liz Elsom for Club related matters , Kayleigh Stent for all Academy matters and Georgia Clarke Foundation matters.

Club Secretary: Liz Elsom
Commercial Manager: Alex Harris
Commercial Executive: Horris Jones
Finance Manager: Dawn Gore
Accounts: Cheryl Bereznyckyj
Head of Media & Ticketing: Chris Brewer
Marketing Executive: Jake Baxter 
Ticket Office Manager: Dan Wood
Ticket Office Assistant: Ollie Bullimore
Retail Manager: Julia Rayner
Assistant Retail Manager: Tim Runnegar
Stadium Manager: Dawn Brittain
Head of Security & Strategic Risk: Sye Roberts
Training Ground Manager: Kayleigh Stent
Maintenance: Ricky Butcher
Maintenance: Ivor Hamilton
Maintenance: Luke Greenaway
Cleaner: Annette Neale
Press Officer & Editorial: Phil Adlam
Club Photographer: Joe Dent
CXM Executive and Programme Editor: Alex Lucas
Videographer: Miles Arkell
IT Support: Smart Solutions Group
Supporter Liaison Officer: Chris Abbott

Match Day Safeguarding Officer: Liz Elsom 
Head of Security & Strategic Risk: Sye Roberts
Match Day Announcer: David Fuller
Mascot Co-Ordinator: Simon Morby
Club Historian: Peter Lane
Club Statistician: Mick Robinson
Programme Shop/Subscriptions: Nigel Cowling and Mick Sexton
Mr Posh: Mick Jones
Miss Posh: Jess Weaver
Peter Burrow: Wayne Daly

Weston Homes Stadium Pitch Maintenance: idverde 
Catering: VCP Catering
Club Chaplain: Rev Richard Longfoot
Club Doctor: Cosmos C. P. Nnochiri
Club Bank: Barclays Commercial
Club Solicitors: Pinder Reaux Solicitors
Club Accountants: Stephenson Smart & Co.