Our Staff



Chairman: Darragh MacAnthony
Chief Executive Officer: Jim Rodwell (Interim)
Directors: R Stewart Thompson, Dr Jason Neale, Bob Symns
Director of Football: Barry Fry
Boardroom Host: Bob Burrows

First Team

First Team Manager: Darren Ferguson
Assistant Manager: Matthew Etherington
Goalkeeping Coach: Mark Tyler 
Fitness & Conditioning Coach: Craig Smith
Sports Therapist: Matt Rogers
First Team Analyst: Ben Brittain


Academy Manager: Kieran Scarff
Head of Coaching: Matt Dye
U23 Manager: Simon Davies
U18 Manager: Jamal Campbell-Ryce
Youth Development Lead Phase Coach: Ryan Semple
Head of Education: Sara Foster
Lead Sport Science: James Baum
Lead Physiotherapist: Evagoras Christofi
Video Analyst: Matt Loades
Head of Recruitment: Sam Gaughran
Academy Secretary: Alicia Rangolam
Academy Chaplain: Jonathan Greenwood

Foundation & Community

CEO: Gill Wignall
Community Manager: Gavin Slater
Sport Scholarship Manager: Bruno Porfirio
Foundation Phase Lead Coach: Paolo Di Fabrizio
Marketing: Tom Lea
Premier League Primary Stars Co-ordinator: Bradley Rayner
NCS Manager/Girls Co-ordinator & Safeguarding Officer: Georgia Clarke
NCS Co-ordinator: Sarah Gardner
Community Coach/EPP Manager: Tom Skeath
Community Coach/DPP Manager: Callum Avent
Community Coach: Dan England
Community Coach: Mitchell Smith
Community Coach: James Tranter
Community Coach: Liam Parish
Community Apprentice: Ryan Melton
Finance Officer: Marina Palmqvist

Behind The Scenes

Head of Football Administration: Liz Elsom
Commercial Manager: Alex Harris
Commercial Executive: Horris Jones
Finance Manager: Dawn Gore
Accounts: Cheryl Bereznyckyj
Head of Media & Ticketing: Chris Brewer
Marketing Executive: Jake Baxter 
Ticket Office Manager: Dan Wood
Ticket Office Assistant: Ollie Bullimore
Retail Manager: Julia Rayner
Assistant Retail Manager: Tim Runnegar
Stadium Manager: Dawn Brittain
Head of Security & Strategic Risk: Sye Roberts
Club Designated Safeguarding Officer: Kayleigh Stent
Maintenance: Ricky Butcher
Maintenance: Ivor Hamilton
Maintenance: Luke Greenaway
Press Officer & Editorial: Phil Adlam
Club Photographer: Joe Dent
CXM Executive and Programme Editor: Alex Lucas
Videographer: Miles Arkell
Receptionist: Lesley Parkinson
IT Support: Smart Solutions Group
Supporter Liaison Officer: Chris Abbott

Match Days

Match Day Safeguarding Officer: Liz Elsom 
Head of Security & Strategic Risk: Sye Roberts
Match Day Announcer: David Fuller
Mascot Co-Ordinator: Simon Morby
Club Historian: Peter Lane
Club Statistician: Mick Robinson
Programme Shop/Subscriptions: Nigel Cowling and Mick Sexton
Mr Posh: Mick Jones
Miss Posh: Jess Weaver
Peter Burrow: Wayne Daly


Weston Homes Stadium Pitch Maintenance: idverde 
Catering: VCP Catering
Club Chaplain: Rev Richard Longfoot
Club Doctor: Cosmos C. P. Nnochiri
Club Bank: Barclays Commercial
Club Solicitors: Pinder Reaux Solicitors
Club Accountants: Stephenson Smart & Co.