Contact Us

 

Opening Times

 

CLUB SHOP
Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 10am - 3pm
Wednesday CLOSED
Thursday 10am - 3pm
Friday 10am - 3pm
Saturday 10am - 3pm
Sunday CLOSED

 

TICKET OFFICE
Monday 10am - 5pm 
Tuesday 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 9am - 5pm
Thursday 9am - 5pm
Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 3pm
And after home games
Sunday CLOSED

Remember, you can use our online shop for merchandise at www.theposhonlinestore.com and www.theposhtickets.com for ticket purchases. If you have any enquiries please email us at the relevant email address below.


Email Us

General Enquiries

info@theposh.com

Tickets & Memberships

tickets@theposh.com

Club Shop

clubshop@theposh.com

Commercial

commercial@theposh.com

Hospitality

hospitality@theposh.com

Media

media@theposh.com

Accounts

accounts@theposh.com

Academy

academy@theposh.com

Foundation

foundation@theposh.com

Posh+/Streaming

poshplus@streamamg.com

Fans Liaison

fans@theposh.com

We endeavour to respond within 3 working days.
 

Call us

Main Office
01733 563947

Ticket Office
01733 865674

Club Shop
01733 865668 

Commercial Department
01733 865665 

Accounts
01733 563947 (option 5) 

Catering & Hospitality
01733 563947 (option 6) 

idverde Training Ground
01733 865669

 

Find us

Postal Address
The Weston Homes Stadium
London Road
Peterborough
PE2 8AL