Squad numbers assigned ahead of the first day of the season.

Peterborough United are pleased to confirm the official squad numbers for the 2018-2019 campaign and personalisation is now available in the Posh Club Shop and in the online store at www.theposhonlinestore.com.

The logo of mental health charity Mind will appear on all EFL shirts next season as part of the new style names and numbers being launched for the 2018/19 campaign. The iconic new design will for the first time in English football, incorporate a charity’s logo into the player name on the back of every EFL shirt across all 72 Clubs in the Sky Bet Championship, Sky Bet League One and Sky Bet League Two.

Aaron Chapman has been handed the number one jersey for the new campaign with fellow goalkeeper Conor O’Malley taking the number 25 shirt. Jason Naismith will wear number two with fellow new boy Colin Daniel given number three.

Captain Alex Woodyard will wear the number four shirt with Mark O’Hara given eight. Matty Godden takes the number nine shirt with Siriki Dembele wearing 10. The latest signing Callum Cooke will take the vacated number 14 shirt while Jason Cummings wears the highest number at 35.

The full list is as follows;

1. Aaron Chapman
2. Jason Naismith
3. Colin Daniel
4. Alex Woodyard
5. Ryan Tafazolli
7. Isaac Buckley-Ricketts
8. Mark O’Hara
9. Matt Godden
10. Siriki Dembele
11. Louis Reed
14. Callum Cooke
15. Joe Ward
16. Rhys Bennett
18. Adam King
19. George Cooper
20. Josh Yorwerth
21. Marcus Maddison
23. Tyler Denton
24. Lewis Freestone
25. Conor O'Malley
26. Mathew Stevens
28. Jermaine Anderson
35. Jason Cummings