The squad photograph ahead of the new campaign has been released.

We are pleased to present the 2018-2019 Peterborough United first team squad! Manager Steve Evans was joined by chairman Darragh MacAnthony, members of the board of directors and the players for the official photograph at the ABAX Stadium ahead of the new campaign.

This official team photograph is now available to download for desktop and mobile wallpapers and will also feature in the match day programme for the Sky Bet League One fixture with Luton Town.

The photograph features a new look-look Posh squad containing 14 arrivals as well new arrivals behind the scenes including Kit Man and Hall of Famer Trevor Quow.

Desktop - 2560 x 1600
Desktop - 1920 x 1080
Smart Phone

Back Row (from left to right): Lewis Freestone, Josh Yorwerth, Mark O’Hara, Aaron Chapman, Ryan Tafazolli, Conor O’Malley, Colin Daniel, Rhys Bennett, Joe Ward.

Middle Row (from left to right): Sadie Smith (Sports Therapist), Sean O’Callaghan (Head Analyst), Matt Savage (Sports Science Analyst), Lee Taylor (Head of Strength & Conditioning), Isaac Buckley-Ricketts, Callum Cooke, Alex Woodyard, Jason Naismith, Matt Godden, Jermaine Anderson, Mark Tyler (Goalkeeper Coach), Daniel Simm (Head of Medical), Trevor Quow (Kit Manager), Matt Rodgers (Sports Therapist).

Front Row (from left to right): George Cooper, Louis Reed, Siriki Dembele, Bob Symns (Chief Executive), Paul Raynor (Assistant Manager), Steve Evans (Manager), Darragh MacAnthony (Chairman), Barry Fry (Director of Football), Jason Cummings, Tyler Denton, Mathew Stevens.