Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League Match Day Prices 2019/20

SEATING
BGL Family Stand
Main Stand
Motorpoint Stand
JUNIOR/FOREVERPOSH MEMBER
Join Today
IN ADVANCE
(non-members)

MATCH DAY
(from 10
am on match day)

  CAT A CAT B CAT A CAT B CAT A CAT B
ADULT
(22-64)
£23 £21 £26 £24 £28 £26
SENIOR
(65+)
£18 £16 £21 £19 £23 £21
UNDER 22
(18-21)
£14 £12 £17 £15 £19 £17
UNDER 18
(12-17)
£9 £7 £10 £8 £11 £9
UNDER 12*
(11 AND UNDER)
FREE
FREE £5 £5 £5 £5

* Must be accompanied by a full paying adult.

Children under 12 must be accompanied by an adult.
The adult takes full responsibility for the safety of their child.

Weston Homes
London Road Terrace
JUNIOR/FOREVERPOSH MEMBER
Join Today
IN ADVANCE
(non-members)

MATCH DAY
(from 10
am on match day)

  CAT A CAT B CAT A CAT B CAT A CAT B
ADULT
(22-64)
£20 £18 £22 £20 £24 £22
SENIOR
(65+)
£15 £13 £17 £15 £19 £17
UNDER 22
(18-21)
£11 £9 £13 £11 £15 £13
UNDER 18
(12-17)
£7 £5 £9 £7 £11 £9
UNDER 12*
(11 AND UNDER)
FREE FREE £5 £5 £5 £5

* Must be accompanied by a full paying adult.

Children under 12 must be accompanied by an adult.
The adult takes full responsibility for the safety of their child.

Disabled Supporters

Disabled wheelchair supporters can obtain a season ticket at the Terrace price (with a carer free of charge). Ambulant disabled supporters are free to choose any area of the stadium.

Proof needed of medium-high level of either disability living allowance, (DLA) or attendance allowance, (A/A), or the enhanced rate of personal independence payment, (PIP).

Please call our ticket office on 01733 865674 (option 2) who can help you pick the best seats suited to your needs.

Transaction Fees

BOOKING FEES

Buying Online at www.theposhtickets.com
No booking fees for purchasing online (unless otherwise stated for special events).

In Person
There are no booking fees for buying tickets from our Ticket Office at the stadium in person (unless otherwise stated for special events).

Ticketmaster Hotline 0844 847 1934 (calls cost 7ppm plus your network access fee) £2.25 per ticket fee applies.


DELIVERY FEES

E-Ticket via email
No delivery fee for E-Ticket purchased online or via the Ticketmaster Hotline. You can scan your e-ticket on your smartphone at the turnstile or print the PDF.

Postage (1st Class)
£1.99 postage fee per booking when purchasing tickets online or via the telephone.

Collection
There are no additional fees for collecting your tickets from the stadium.

Disabled supporters pay the relevant price class with a carer free of charge - please telephone the Posh Ticket Office on 01733 865674 to purchase your ticket.

To purchase tickets visit www.theposhtickets.com, call the Ticketmaster hotline on 0844 847 1934* or visit the Weston Homes Stadium Ticket Office in person.

*Calls charged at 7ppm plus your network access charge.

Visiting Supporters
Visiting fans are accommodated in blocks A and B in the Main Stand (unless otherwise stated). The seating prices above apply.

Match Categories

Categorisation of games are subject to change.

CAT A
Saturday 3rd August Fleetwood Town
Saturday 17th August Ipswich Town
Saturday 31st August Sunderland
Saturday 12th October Lincoln City
Saturday 26th October Coventry City
Saturday 26th December Doncaster Rovers
Saturday 4th January Wycombe Wanderers
Saturday 25th January Rotherham United
Saturday 8th February Oxford United
Saturday 7th March Portsmouth
Saturday 21st March Bristol Rovers
Friday 10th April Milton Keynes Dons
Saturday 3rd May Tranmere Rovers
 
CAT B
Saturday 14th September Rochdale
Saturday 28th September AFC Wimbledon
Tuesday 22nd October Accrington Stanley
Saturday 23rd November Burton Albion
Saturday 14th December Bolton Wanderers
Saturday 11th January Gillingham
Tuesday 11th February Southend United
Saturday 22nd February Bury
Saturday 28th March Blackpool
Saturday 18th April Shrewsbury Town