Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Home Cup Games

Northampton Town

Peterborough United v Northampton Town
Tuesday 3rd October 2017, 7.45pm
Checkatrade Trophy

Tickets are on sale at www.theposhtickets.com, via the Ticketmaster hotline 0844 847 1934 (calls cost 7ppm plus your network access fee) and in person at the ABAX Stadium Box Office.

Ticket Prices
Adults: £10
Seniors 60+: £8
U22s: £8
U18s: £1

League Match Day Prices 2017/18

SEATING  THE POSH 12s MEMBER
Join Today
IN ADVANCE
(non-members)
MATCH DAY
(from 9am on match day)
  CAT A CAT B CAT A CAT B CAT A CAT B
ADULT
(22-59)
£23 £21 £26 £24 £28 £26
SENIOR
(60+)
£18 £16 £21 £19 £23 £21
UNDER 22
(18-21)
£14 £12 £17 £15 £19 £17
UNDER 18
(12-17)
£9 £7 £10 £8 £11 £9
UNDER 12
(7-11)
£6 £5 £8 £6 £9 £7
UNDER 7
(0-6)
£0 £0 £1 £1 £1 £1
TERRACE THE POSH 12s MEMBER
Join Today
IN ADVANCE
(non-members)
MATCH DAY
(from 9am on match day)
  CAT A CAT B CAT A CAT B CAT A CAT B
ADULT
(22-59)
£20 £18 £22 £20 £24 £22
SENIOR
(60+)
£15 £13 £17 £15 £19 £17
UNDER 22
(18-21)
£11 £9 £13 £11 £15 £13
UNDER 18
(12-17)
£7 £5 £9 £7 £11 £9

Disabled supporters pay the relevant price class with a carer free of charge - please telephone the Posh Ticket Office on 01733 865674 to purchase your ticket.

To purchase tickets visit www.theposhtickets.com, call the Ticketmaster hotline on 0844 847 1934* or visit the ABAX Stadium Ticket Office in person.

*Calls charged at 7ppm plus your network access charge.

Visiting Supporters
Visiting fans are accommodated in blocks A and B in the Main Stand (unless otherwise stated). The seating prices above apply.

Match Categories

Categoriation of game are subject to change.

Category A   
Sat 5th Aug Plymouth Arygle
Sat 19th Aug Rotherham United
Sat 9th Sep Bradford City 
Tue 12th Sep  Milton Keynes Dons 
Sat 23rd Sep  Wigan Athletic 
Sat 30th Sep Oxford United 
Sat 18th Nov Blackpool
Sat 9th Dec Blackburn Rovers
Mon 1st Jan Doncaster Rovers
Sat 3rd Feb Southend United
Sat 24th Feb AFC Wimbledon
Sat 10th Mar Charlton Athletic 
Sat 24th Mar  Bristol Rovers 
Mon 2nd Apr  Northampton Town 
Sat 28th Apr Fleetwood Town 
 
Category B  
Sat 14th Oct Gillingham 
Sat 28th Oct Shrewsbury Town
Sat 23rd Dec Bury
Sat 6th Jan Walsall
Sat 20th Jan Oldham Athletic 
Tue 13th Feb Scunthorpe United
Sat 14th Apr Rochdale