You can delete your Posh account at any time but, if you change your mind, you will not be able to recover it. Please therefore be sure that you are ready to delete your account before proceeding. If you delete your account all data associated with your account, including personal data, will be deleted and you will lose access.
If you decide you want to delete your account please fill out the form below. We will then contact you to confirm your request and your account, along with all associated data, will be deleted.
We are always sorry to lose a valued account holder and any feedback you can give on your experience will help us to continue to improve.