New signing Jonson Clarke-Harris handed number nine shirt for new campaign.

Peterborough United have confirmed squad numbers for the 2020-2021 campaign with the latest signing Jonson Clarke-Harris handed the number nine shirt, while Ryan Broom, who netted in the defeat to Coventry at the weekend, has been given the number 11 shirt.

Ronnie Edwards has been given the number 2 shirt, Dan Gyollai has 13, Reece Brown remains at 12 with Ethan Hamilton taking the number 22 shirt. Nathan Thompson will wear 4 and Jack Taylor has been given 8.

Jason Naismith, George Boyd, Louis Reed and George Cooper have been allotted numbers, however, please note that they are all available for transfer.

  1. Christy Pym
  2. Ronnie Edwards
  3. Dan Butler
  4. Nathan Thompson
  5. Mark Beevers
  6. Frankie Kent
  7. Mo Eisa
  8. Jack Taylor
  9. Jonson Clarke-Harris
  10. Siriki Dembele
  11. Ryan Broom
  12. Reece Brown
  13. Dan Gyollai
  14. Louis Reed
  15. Harrison Burrows
  16. Ricky-Jade Jones
  17. Frazer Blake-Tracy
  18. Idris Kanu
  19. Serhat Tasdemir
  20. George Boyd
  21. Ethan Hamilton
  22. Joe Ward
  23. Niall Mason
  24. Jason Naismith
  25. Flynn Clarke
  26. Kyle Barker
  27. Bobby Copping
  28. George Cooper
  29. Sam Cartwright
  30. Will Blackmore
  31. Archie Jones
  32. Bradley Rolt

Shirt printing is available on the new PUMA branded home and third shirts in the Posh Club Shop (open 10am until 3pm). Printing costs £3 a number and £1 a letter.