Peterborough United have confirmed their retained list following the conclusion of the Sky Bet League One campaign with a number of players transfer listed because they are entering the final year of their contracts at the club (as per club policy).

A number of other players have been transfer listed, while we thank Craig Mackail-Smith and Luke McGee for their services to the club as they return to Tottenham Hotspur and Luton Town respectively (Mackail-Smith's contract runs out in the summer at the Hatters).

Chris Forrester
Jack Baldwin
Tom Nichols
Andrew Hughes
Ryan Tafazolli
Lewis Freestone
Gwion Edwards
Leo Da Silva Lopes
Jermaine Anderson
Junior Morias
Anthony Grant
Callum Chettle
Morgan Penfold
Andrea Borg
Mathew Stevens
Harry Anderson
Dion-Curtis Henry

TRANSFER LISTED (Last year of Contract)
Michael Bostwick
Marcus Maddison
Lee Angol
Jordan Nicholson
Jerome Binnom-Williams
Hayden White
Luke James

Adil Nabi
Brad Inman
Michael Smith
Shaquile Coulthirst