Official team photograph has been released.

The official Peterborough United team photograph for the 2017-2018 campaign has been released as the squad faced the cameras at the ABAX Stadium.

Following photographs with club sponsors, the players completed their head-shot pictures, which will be used throughout the campaign in match day programmes.

Back row (left to right): Sam Cartwright, Marcus Maddison, Ryan Tafazolli, Jack Baldwin (captain), Jonathan Bond, Mark Tyler (GK Coach), Joshua Tibbetts, Steven Taylor, Andrew Hughes, Alex Penny, Morgan Penfold.

Middle row (left to right): Carl Pope (first team analyst), Ben Mackenzie (Head of Physical Performance), Idris Kanu, Lewis Freestone, Chris Forrester, Leo Da Silva Lopes, Michael Doughty, Callum Chettle, Jermaine Anderson, Jon Chatfield (physiotherapist), Dan Wood (Kit Man).

Front row (left to right): Andrea Borg, Danny Lloyd, Anthony Grant, Gwion Edwards, Grant McCann (manager), Darragh MacAnthony (owner and chairman), David Oldfield (assistant manager), Ricky Miller, Jack Marriott, Liam Shephard, Junior Morias.