Following the departure of Jon Taylor, a number of player squad numbers have changed.

A number of the Peterborough United squad numbers have changed ahead of the new campaign following the departure of Jon Taylor.

Taylor was assigned the number seven shirt, but following his departure to Rotherham United, summer signing Gwion Edwards will now take the 7 shirt.

Brad Inman will now take the number 16 shirt while new signing Jerome Binnom-Williams has been allocated the number 29 shirt.

No other number changes have taken place so the squad is as follows;

1. Ben Alnwick
2. Michael Smith
3. Andrew Hughes
4. Michael Bostwick
5. Ryan Tafazolli
6. Jack Baldwin
7. Gwion Edwards
8. Chris Forrester
9. Lee Angol
10. Paul Taylor
11. Marcus Maddison
12. Ricardo Almeida Santos
14. Mark Tyler
15. Jermaine Anderson
16. Brad Inman
17. Shaquile Coulthirst
18. Leonardo Da Silva Lopes
19. Joe Gormley
20. Hayden White
21. Tom Nichols
22. Adil Nabi
23. Callum Chettle
24. Aaron Williams
25. Harry Anderson
26. Dion-Curtis Henry
27. Jordan Nicholson
28. Matthew Stevens
29. Jerome Binnom-Williams
30. Jack Payne