Posh squad face the cameras at the club's official photocall.

The Peterborough United first team squad faced the cameras ahead of the new Sky Bet League One campaign for the club's official photocall.

The players were joined by chairman Darragh MacAnthony and members of the board of the directors, while club sponsors were also invited to the event.

Following the conclusion of the photos, manager Grant McCann confirmed the squad numbers for the new campaign.

1. Ben Alnwick
2. Michael Smith
3. Andrew Hughes
4. Michael Bostwick
5. Ryan Tafazolli
6. Jack Baldwin
7. Jon Taylor
8. Chris Forrester
9. Lee Angol
10. Paul Taylor
11. Marcus Maddison
12. Ricardo Almeida Santos
14. Mark Tyler
15. Jermaine Anderson
16. Gwion Edwards
17. Shaquile Coulthirst
18. Leonardo Da Silva Lopes
19. Joe Gormley
20. Hayden White
21. Tom Nichols
22. Adil Nabi
23. Callum Chettle
24. Aaron Williams
25. Harry Anderson
26. Dion-Curtis Henry
27. Jordan Nicholson
28. Matthew Stevens
29. Brad Inman
30. Jack Payne

Front row (l to r); Jordan Nicholson, Brad Inman, Paul Taylor, Tom Nichols, Lee Glover (Assistant Manager), Darragh MacAnthony (Chairman), Grant McCann (Manager), David Farrell (Head of Coaching), Matthew Stevens, Jon Taylor, Lee Angol, Jack Payne.

Middle row (l to r): Carl Pope (Video Analyst), Ben Mackenzie (Head of Sports Science), Callum Chettle, Shaquile Coulthirst, Leo Da Silva Lopes, Ben Alnwick, Mark Tyler (Goalkeeper/Goalkeeping Coach), Dion-Curtis Henry, Jermaine Anderson, Gwion Edwards, Adil Nabi, Jon Chatfield (Physiotherapist), Dan Wood (Kitman).

Back row (l to r): Aaron Williams, Joe Gormley, Ricardo Almeida Santos, Marcus Maddison, Michael Smith, Ryan Tafazolli, Chris Forrester, Jack Baldwin, Hayden White, Michael Bostwick, Andrew Hughes, Harry Anderson.