The football club can confirm the squad numbers for the 2015-2016 campaign.

Peterborough United can confirm that the 2015-2016 squad numbers have now been finalised and that shirt printing is now available in the Posh Club Shop.

Michael Bostwick has been handed the number eight shirt, Kyle Vassell will wear nine and Marcus Maddison has been allocated the number 11 shirt.

Summer signing Joe Gormley requested the number 19 shirt and Jack Collison was keen on the 31 jersey for the new campaign. Striker Luke James will wear 33 on his request.

Defender Ricardo Santos will wear 'Almeida Santos' on the back of his number 12 shirt this season.

Shirt printing in the Club Shop costs £3 for numbers and £1 per letter. The Shop is also selling the new home kit both in store and online at

1. Ben Alnwick (GK)
2. Michael Smith
3. Kgosi Ntlhe
4. Shaun Brisley
5. Gabriel Zakuani
6. Jack Baldwin
7. Jon Taylor
8. Michael Bostwick
9. Kyle Vassell
10. Erhun Oztumer
11. Marcus Maddison
12. Ricardo Almeida Santos
14. Conor Washington
15. Jermaine Anderson
16. Harry Beautyman
17. Joe Newell
19. Joe Gormley
20. Harry Anderson
21. Tobi Adebayo-Rowling
22. Leo Da-Silva Lopes
23. Jack Payne
24. Jonathan Edwards
25. Jack Friend
26. Dion Curtis-Henry (GK)
31. Jack Collison
33. Luke James