Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Festive Period Opening Hours

27 December 2015

Opening hours for December and January...

Sunday 27th Dec
CLOSED
Monday 28th Dec
10am-3pm (Club Shop/Tickets)
Walsall v Posh (3pm)
Tuesday 29th Dec
CLOSED
Wednesday 30th Dec
CLOSED
Thursday 31st Dec
9am-12pm
Friday 1st Jan
CLOSED
Saturday 2nd Jan
10am-3pm (Club Shop/Tickets)
Sheffield United v Posh (3pm)
Sunday 3rd Jan
CLOSED
Monday 4th Jan
CLOSED
Tuesday 5th Jan
9am-5pm


Advertisement block