The squad numbers for the 2013-2014 campaign have been confirmed.

The squad numbers for the 2013-2014 campaign have been confirmed with Lee Tomlin allocated the number 10 shirt.

New signing Jack Payne has taken the number 8 shirt, while the number 9 shirt remains vacant.

There are not too many changes from last term, but Jermaine Anderson, Shaquille McDonald, Michael Richens, Jaanai Gordon, Alex Lynch and Charlie Coulson have all been given permanent numbers after stepping into the first team squad.

1.    Bobby Olejnik
2.    Craig Alcock
3.    Kgosi Ntlhe
4.    Shaun Brisley
5.    Gabriel Zakuani
6.    Michael Bostwick
7.    Danny Swanson
8.    Jack Payne
9.    –
10.    Lee Tomlin
11.    Grant McCann
12.    Emile Sinclair
13.    Joe Day
14.    Tommy Rowe
15.    Jermaine Anderson
16.    Daniel Kearns
17.    Joe Newell
18.    Kane Ferdinand
19.    Nathaniel Mendez-Laing
20.    Nathaniel Knight-Percival
21.    Nicky Ajose
22.    Jevani Brown
23.    Tyrone Barnett
24.    Shaquille McDonald
25.    Peter Grant
26.    Michael Richens
27.    Charlie Coulson
28.    Jaanai Gordon
29.    Alex Lynch

Shirt printing is available in the Posh Club Shop with numbers priced at £3 and letters at £1.