The team line-ups have been confirmed from the new Den.

Millwall: Forde, A.Smith, Osborne, Beevers, Lowry, Henry, Abdou, Trotter, Afobe, Hulse, Keogh. Subs: M.Taylor, Dunne, Malone, Wright, Woolford, N'Guessan, Marquis.

Posh: Olejnik, Rowe, Little, Bostwick, Zakuani, McCann, Ferdinand, Mendez-Laing, Boyd, Tomlin, Gayle. Subs: Day, Newell, Alcock, Knight-Percival, Swanson, Brisley, Payne.