Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Reserves News

Match Reports

Burrows Brace But Baggies Secure Reserve Victory


15 October 2019

View more

September

Peterborough United
Bristol Rovers
Score Peterborough United 2 - Bristol Rovers 1H Tue Sep 10 2019 14:00 (UK)

October

Milton Keynes Dons
Peterborough United
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Peterborough United 0A Tue Oct 08 2019 13:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
West Bromwich Albion
Score Peterborough United 0 - West Bromwich Albion 0H Tue Oct 15 2019 13:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Peterborough United
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Peterborough United 0A Tue Oct 29 2019 13:00 (UK)

November

Peterborough United
Milton Keynes Dons
Score Peterborough United 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0H Tue Nov 19 2019 13:00 (UK)

December

Forest Green Rovers
Peterborough United
Score Forest Green Rovers 0 - Peterborough United 0A Tue Dec 03 2019 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Southend United
Score Peterborough United 0 - Southend United 0H Tue Dec 10 2019 14:00 (UK)

January

Peterborough United
Port Vale
Score Peterborough United 0 - Port Vale 0H Tue Jan 14 2020 13:00 (UK)

March

Plymouth Argyle
Peterborough United
Score Plymouth Argyle 0 - Peterborough United 0A Tue Mar 03 2020 14:00 (UK)
Southend United
Peterborough United
Score Southend United 0 - Peterborough United 0A Tue Mar 24 2020 14:00 (UK)