Skip to main content Skip to site footer

EFL Youth Alliance South East

August

Barnet
Peterborough United
Score Barnet 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sat Aug 05 2017 11:00
Peterborough United
Dagenham & Redbridge
Score Peterborough United 0 - Dagenham & Redbridge 0H Sat Aug 12 2017 11:00
Milton Keynes Dons
Peterborough United
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sat Aug 19 2017 11:00
Peterborough United
Cambridge United
Score Peterborough United 0 - Cambridge United 0H Sat Aug 26 2017 11:00

September

Luton Town
Peterborough United
Score Luton Town 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sat Sep 02 2017 11:00
Peterborough United
Northampton Town
Score Peterborough United 0 - Northampton Town 0H Sat Sep 09 2017 11:00
AFC Wimbledon
Peterborough United
Score AFC Wimbledon 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sat Sep 16 2017 10:30
Peterborough United
Southend United
Score Peterborough United 0 - Southend United 0H Sat Sep 23 2017 11:00
Gillingham
Peterborough United
Score Gillingham 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sat Sep 30 2017 11:00

October

Peterborough United
Leyton Orient
Score Peterborough United 0 - Leyton Orient 0H Sat Oct 07 2017 11:00
Stevenage
Peterborough United
Score Stevenage 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sat Oct 14 2017 10:30
Cambridge United
Peterborough United
Score Cambridge United 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sat Oct 21 2017 11:00
Peterborough United
Luton Town
Score Peterborough United 0 - Luton Town 0H Sat Oct 28 2017 11:00

November

Northampton Town
Peterborough United
Score Northampton Town 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sat Nov 11 2017 11:00
Peterborough United
AFC Wimbledon
Score Peterborough United 0 - AFC Wimbledon 0H Sat Nov 18 2017 11:00
Peterborough United
Gillingham
Score Peterborough United 0 - Gillingham 0H Sat Nov 25 2017 11:00

December

Southend United
Peterborough United
Score Southend United 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sat Dec 02 2017 11:00
Leyton Orient
Peterborough United
Score Leyton Orient 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sat Dec 09 2017 11:00
Peterborough United
Stevenage
Score Peterborough United 0 - Stevenage 0H Sat Dec 16 2017 11:00

January

Peterborough United
Barnet
Score Peterborough United 0 - Barnet 0H Sat Jan 06 2018 11:00
Dagenham & Redbridge
Peterborough United
Score Dagenham & Redbridge 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sat Jan 20 2018 11:00
Peterborough United
Milton Keynes Dons
Score Peterborough United 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0H Sat Jan 27 2018 11:00