Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Email Us

General Enquiries info@theposh.com
Tickets & Memberships tickets@theposh.com
Club Shop clubshop@theposh.com
Commercial commercial@theposh.com
Hospitality hospitality@theposh.com
Media media@theposh.com
Accounts accounts@theposh.com
Academy academy@theposh.com
Foundation foundation@theposh.com
iFollow ifollow@efl.com
Fans Liaison fans@theposh.com

We endeavour to respond within 3 working days.


Telephone Numbers

Main Office
01733 563947
01733 344140 (fax) 

Ticket Office
01733 865674 option 2 (Enquiries/Disabled Tickets Purchase) 

Club Shop
01733 865668 

Media Department
01733 563947 

Commercial Department
01733 865665 

Accounts
01733 563947 (option 5) 

Catering & Hospitality
01733 563947 (option 6) 

idverde Training Ground
01733 865669

iFollow (Online TV Service) Billing & Subscription Queries 
0207 826 4577 (8am-10pm UK Monday- Friday and match days)

 

Find Us


Address
The Weston Homes Stadium
London Road
Peterborough
PE2 8AL

Websites

Tickets & Memberships www.theposhtickets.com
Club Shop www.theposhonlinestore.com
The Posh Pics www.theposhpics.com
Forums www.theposhforum.com
The Posh TV www.theposhtv.com