Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Ladies Reserves Fixtures 2018/2019

September

Peterborough United
Brackley United
Score Peterborough United 6 - Brackley United 1H Sun Sep 02 2018 14:00 (UK)
Northampton Welland Valley
Peterborough United
Score Northampton Welland Valley 2 - Peterborough United 3A Sun Sep 09 2018 14:00 (UK)
Kettering
Peterborough United
Score Kettering 2 - Peterborough United 4A Sun Sep 16 2018 14:00 (UK)
Corby Stewart & Lloyds
Peterborough United
Score Corby Stewart & Lloyds 1 - Peterborough United 1A Sun Sep 23 2018 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Rothwell Town
Score Peterborough United 2 - Rothwell Town 1H Sun Sep 30 2018 14:00 (UK)

October

Peterborough United
Earls Barton United
Score Peterborough United 1 - Earls Barton United 1H Sun Oct 07 2018 14:00 (UK)
Moulton Magpies
Peterborough United
Score Moulton Magpies 3 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Oct 14 2018 14:00 (UK)
Rothwell Reserves
Peterborough United
Score Rothwell Reserves 0 - Peterborough United 4A Sun Oct 21 2018 14:00 (UK)
Woodford United
Peterborough United
Score Woodford United 1 - Peterborough United 4A Sun Oct 28 2018 14:00 (UK)

November

Peterborough United
Rothwell Reserves
Score Peterborough United 5 - Rothwell Reserves 1H Sun Nov 11 2018 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Crick Athletic Colts
Score Peterborough United 0 - Crick Athletic Colts 0H Sun Nov 25 2018 14:00 (UK)

December

Peterborough United
Deanshanger Athletic
Score Peterborough United 0 - Deanshanger Athletic 0H Sun Dec 09 2018 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
PNS Reserves
Score Peterborough United 0 - PNS Reserves 0H Sun Dec 16 2018 14:00 (UK)
Earls Barton United
Peterborough United
Score Earls Barton United 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Dec 23 2018 14:00 (UK)

January

Peterborough United
Roade
Score Peterborough United 0 - Roade 0H Sun Jan 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Brackley United
Peterborough United
Score Brackley United 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Jan 27 2019 14:00 (UK)

February

Peterborough United
Northampton Welland Valley
Score Peterborough United 0 - Northampton Welland Valley 0H Sun Feb 10 2019 14:00 (UK)

March

Roade
Peterborough United
Score Roade 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Mar 03 2019 14:00 (UK)
Crick Athletic Colts
Peterborough United
Score Crick Athletic Colts 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Mar 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Rothwell Town
Peterborough United
Score Rothwell Town 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Mar 17 2019 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Kettering
Score Peterborough United 0 - Kettering 0H Sun Mar 31 2019 14:00 (UK)

April

Peterborough United
Moulton Magpies
Score Peterborough United 0 - Moulton Magpies 0H Sun Apr 07 2019 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Woodford United
Score Peterborough United 0 - Woodford United 0H Sun Apr 14 2019 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Corby Stewart & Lloyds
Score Peterborough United 0 - Corby Stewart & Lloyds 0H Sun Apr 28 2019 14:00 (UK)

May

Deanshanger Athletic
Peterborough United
Score Deanshanger Athletic 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun May 05 2019 14:00 (UK)
PNS Reserves
Peterborough United
Score PNS Reserves 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun May 12 2019 14:00 (UK)