Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Posh Ladies Fixtures 2017/18

September

Riverside LFC
Peterborough United
Queens Park
Score Riverside LFC 0 - Peterborough United 0A Wed Sep 06 2017 19:30
AFC Leicester
Peterborough United
Judgemeadow Community College
Score AFC Leicester 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Sep 17 2017 14:00
Peterborough United
Northampton Town LFC
Mick George Training Academy 3G
Score Peterborough United 0 - Northampton Town LFC 0H Sun Sep 24 2017 14:00

October

Peterborough United
Corby Stewart & Lloyds
Mick George Training Academy 3G
Score Peterborough United 0 - Corby Stewart & Lloyds 0H Sun Oct 01 2017 14:00
Peterborough United
Riverside LFC
Mick George Training Academy 3G
Score Peterborough United 0 - Riverside LFC 0H Wed Oct 04 2017 19:30
Thrapston Town LFC
Peterborough United
Chancery Lane
Score Thrapston Town LFC 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Oct 08 2017 14:00
Peterborough United
Loughboro Foxes Vixens LFC
Mick George Training Academy 3G
Score Peterborough United 0 - Loughboro Foxes Vixens LFC 0H Sun Oct 15 2017 14:00
Cosby Utd Youth & Junior Girls FC
Peterborough United
Saffron Dynamo FC
Score Cosby Utd Youth & Junior Girls FC 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Oct 22 2017 14:00

November

Peterborough United
Heather LFC
Mick George Training Academy 3G
Score Peterborough United 0 - Heather LFC 0H Sun Nov 05 2017 14:00
Corby Town
Peterborough United
Steel Park
Score Corby Town 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Nov 12 2017 14:00
Desford LFC
Peterborough United
Sport in Desford - Pickleton Lane
Score Desford LFC 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Nov 19 2017 14:00
Oadby & Wigston Dynamo LFC
Peterborough United
Meadows Sports Ground
Score Oadby & Wigston Dynamo LFC 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Nov 26 2017 14:00

December

Peterborough United
AFC Leicester
Mick George Training Academy 3G
Score Peterborough United 0 - AFC Leicester 0H Sun Dec 03 2017 14:00
Northampton Town LFC
Peterborough United
The Elgar Centre-High St-Upton
Score Northampton Town LFC 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Dec 10 2017 14:00
Corby Stewart & Lloyds
Peterborough United
Stewarts & Lloyds FC
Score Corby Stewart & Lloyds 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Dec 17 2017 14:00

January

Peterborough United
Thrapston Town LFC
Mick George Training Academy 3G
Score Peterborough United 0 - Thrapston Town LFC 0H Sun Jan 07 2018 14:00
Loughboro Foxes Vixens LFC
Peterborough United
Lough Coll 3G pitch - Radmoor Rd
Score Loughboro Foxes Vixens LFC 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Jan 14 2018 14:00
Peterborough United
Cosby Utd Youth & Junior Girls FC
Mick George Training Academy 3G
Score Peterborough United 0 - Cosby Utd Youth & Junior Girls FC 0H Sun Jan 21 2018 14:00
Heather LFC
Peterborough United
St Johns Park
Score Heather LFC 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Jan 28 2018 14:00

February

Peterborough United
Corby Town
Mick George Training Academy 3G
Score Peterborough United 0 - Corby Town 0H Sun Feb 04 2018 14:00
Peterborough United
Desford LFC
Mick George Training Academy 3G
Score Peterborough United 0 - Desford LFC 0H Sun Feb 11 2018 14:00
Peterborough United
Oadby & Wigston Dynamo LFC
Mick George Training Academy 3G
Score Peterborough United 0 - Oadby & Wigston Dynamo LFC 0H Sun Feb 25 2018 14:00