Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Posh Ladies Fixtures 2018/19

September

Kettering Town
Peterborough United
Score Kettering Town 1 - Peterborough United 1A Wed Sep 05 2018 19:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Loughborough Students
Score Peterborough United 4 - Loughborough Students 1H Sun Sep 09 2018 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Leicester City Development
Score Peterborough United 2 - Leicester City Development 3H Wed Sep 12 2018 19:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Rise Park
Score Peterborough United 3 - Rise Park 1H Sun Sep 16 2018 14:00 (UK)
Boston United
Peterborough United
Score Boston United 3 - Peterborough United 6A Sun Sep 30 2018 14:00 (UK)

October

Ollerton Town
Peterborough United
Score Ollerton Town 2 - Peterborough United 2A Sun Oct 07 2018 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Woodlands
Score Peterborough United 7 - Woodlands 1H Sun Oct 14 2018 14:00 (UK)

November

Peterborough United
Kettering Town
Score Peterborough United 4 - Kettering Town 0H Sun Nov 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
Hykenham Town
Peterborough United
Score Hykenham Town 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Nov 25 2018 14:00 (UK)

December

PNS Reserves
Peterborough United
Score PNS Reserves 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Dec 02 2018 14:00 (UK)
Oughtibridge War Memorial
Peterborough United
Score Oughtibridge War Memorial 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Dec 09 2018 14:00 (UK)

January

Peterborough United
Eastwood Community
Score Peterborough United 0 - Eastwood Community 0H Sun Jan 06 2019 14:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Peterborough United
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Jan 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Leicester City
Peterborough United
Score Leicester City 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Jan 20 2019 14:00 (UK)

February

Loughborough Students
Peterborough United
Score Loughborough Students 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Feb 17 2019 14:00 (UK)
Woodlands
Peterborough United
Score Woodlands 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Feb 24 2019 14:00 (UK)

March

Peterborough United
Mansfield Town
Score Peterborough United 0 - Mansfield Town 0H Sun Mar 03 2019 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Olerton Town
Score Peterborough United 0 - Olerton Town 0H Sun Mar 03 2019 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Oughtibridge War Memorial
Score Peterborough United 0 - Oughtibridge War Memorial 0H Sun Mar 17 2019 14:00 (UK)
Eastwood Community
Peterborough United
Score Eastwood Community 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Mar 31 2019 14:00 (UK)

April

Rise Park
Peterborough United
Score Rise Park 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Apr 07 2019 14:00 (UK)