Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Posh Ladies Fixtures 2019/20

September

Mansfield Town Ladies First
Peterborough United
Score Mansfield Town Ladies First 2 - Peterborough United 2A Sun Sep 08 2019 14:00 (UK)
Northampton Town Ladies & Girls First
Peterborough United
Score Northampton Town Ladies & Girls First 1 - Peterborough United 3A Sun Sep 15 2019 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Oughtibridge WM Ladies FC First
Score Peterborough United 3 - Oughtibridge WM Ladies FC First 0H Sun Sep 22 2019 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Oughtibridge WM Ladies FC First
Score Peterborough United 5 - Oughtibridge WM Ladies FC First 3H Sun Sep 29 2019 14:00 (UK)

October

Stevenage Ladies
Peterborough United
Score Stevenage Ladies 1 - Peterborough United 2A Sun Oct 06 2019 14:00 (UK)
Loughborough Students Women's First
Peterborough United
Score Loughborough Students Women's First 0 - Peterborough United 12A Sun Oct 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
New Saints Ladies
Score Peterborough United 2 - New Saints Ladies 3H Sun Oct 27 2019 14:00 (UK)

November

Peterborough United
Northampton Town Ladies & Girls First
Score Peterborough United 4 - Northampton Town Ladies & Girls First 2H Sun Nov 03 2019 19:30 (UK)
Leicester City LFC First
Peterborough United
Score Leicester City LFC First 1 - Peterborough United 4A Sun Nov 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Loughborough Students Women's First
Score Peterborough United 9 - Loughborough Students Women's First 1H Sun Nov 24 2019 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Kettering Town Women
Score Peterborough United 10 - Kettering Town Women 1H Wed Nov 27 2019 19:00 (UK)

December

Peterborough United
Northampton Town
Score Peterborough United 5 - Northampton Town 1H Sun Dec 08 2019 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Ollerton Town Ladies First
Score Peterborough United 4 - Ollerton Town Ladies First 2H Sun Dec 15 2019 14:00 (UK)

January

Roade
Peterborough United
Score Roade 1 - Peterborough United 3A Wed Jan 01 2020 19:00 (UK)
Woodlands Ladies
Peterborough United
Score Woodlands Ladies 4 - Peterborough United 5A Sun Jan 12 2020 14:00 (UK)
Rotherham United Women First
Peterborough United
Score Rotherham United Women First 3 - Peterborough United 5A Sun Jan 26 2020 14:00 (UK)

February

Kettering Town Women
Peterborough United
Score Kettering Town Women 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Feb 09 2020 14:00 (UK)
Ollerton Town Ladies First
Peterborough United
Score Ollerton Town Ladies First 0 - Peterborough United 0A Sun Feb 23 2020 14:00 (UK)
Rotherham United Women First
Peterborough United
Score Rotherham United Women First 5 - Peterborough United 2A Sun Feb 23 2020 14:00 (UK)

March

Peterborough United
Leicester City LFC First
Score Peterborough United 13 - Leicester City LFC First 0H Sun Mar 01 2020 14:00 (UK)